

St Mary's and Our Lady of Grace Catholic Academies

## Governing Body Structure 2024.25



Diocesan	End of office
Mrs Judith Clarke	02/11/2027
Mr Scott Fenton	29/01/2026
Mrs Dianne Mason	09/02/2029
Mr Steve Abene	29/01/2026
Mrs Rebecca Page	12/01/2027
Mrs Nina Whalley	11/07/2028
Parental	
Mrs Kelly Clack	12/10/2025
Mr Andrew Hickman	13/01/2029
Principal	
Mrs Sarah Rathbone	Until end of appointment
Staff	
Mrs Jessica Davis	31/08/2028
Mr Freddie Spencer	31/08/2028
Co-opted	
Mrs Debra Statham	Until end of appointment